Vos experts en CVAC, combustion et maintenance

Kolostat est un entrepreneur en mécanique entièrement intégré qui possède des bureaux à Montréal et à Toronto. Kolostat fournit des solutions de CVAC de haute qualité depuis 1927.

Papiers blancs de Kolostat

Téléchargez nos derniers papiers blancs pour vous tenir au courant des meilleures pratiques en matière de CVAC

Études de cas Kolostat

Vous voulez savoir que vous êtes entre de bonnes mains ? Consultez les dernières études de cas de clients de Kolostat.

Commercial

Services CVAC

Industriel

Services CVAC

Institutionnel

Services CVAC

Horticulture

Services CVAC

Technologie

Services CVAC

Commercial

Services CVAC

Industriel

Services CVAC

Institutionnel

Services CVAC

Haute technologie

Services CVAC

Horticulture

Services CVAC

Solutions de conception-construction clés en main

Kolostat se spécialise dans tous les aspects des systèmes mécaniques qui font fonctionner les bâtiments. Notre équipe pluridisciplinaire est qualifiée pour réaliser des projets de soumission et de spécification et de conception-construction, ainsi que pour assurer le service et l’entretien préventif de vos systèmes CVAC.

Conférence ASHRAE – Antoine C.-Tardif partage des solutions de décarbonation des systèmes d’eau chaude dans les bâtiments multirésidentiels

Un grand merci à ASHRAE de Québec pour avoir organisé le souper-conférence du 12 mars, où notre VP Ingénierie, Antoine C.-Tardif, a partagé des solutions de décarbonation des systèmes d'eau chaude dans les bâtiments multirésidentiels. L'échange animé a souligné...

Conférence d’hiver et Expo de l’ARI/ASHRAE

Kolostat était présent à la dernière conférence d’hiver et Expo de l'ARI/ASHRAE avec 9 participants (Antoine Colney, Antoine Tardif, Daniel Robert Jérémie Frappier-Cournoyer, Mark Stevens, Richard Pinard, Sandrine Tremblay, Spiros Athitakis et Stan Katz). Organisée du...

L’arrivée des nouveaux réfrigérants

Trouvez ci-bas une entrevue donnée par Daniel Robert, ing concernant les problématiques entourant l’arrivée des nouveaux réfrigérants qui remplaceront les R-134a et R-410a dès le 1 janvier 2025. Il s’agit d’un enjeu complexe; Daniel aborde toutes les questions...

Qu’est-ce que la décarbonation?

Développement durable Par : Daniel Robert, ing L’Accord de Paris de 2015 a changé la donne dans les efforts mondiaux de décarbonation. Son objectif à long terme étant de limiter le réchauffement de la planète à 1,5 °C par rapport aux niveaux préindustriels, les...

Kolostat a la confiance de

Combustion

Maintenance

Optimisation des subventions

Depuis près d’un siècle, Kolostat s’est forgé une réputation d’excellence et de professionnalisme recherchée dans les domaines du CVAC commercial et industriel, y compris la ventilation, la tuyauterie, la combustion et les disciplines de contrôle.

Avec des bureaux à Montréal et Toronto, Kolostat est fier d’être un leader dans l’industrie du CVAC. Notre expertise interne, notre gestion de projet efficace et nos prix compétitifs permettent à Kolostat d’offrir le meilleur service sur le marché à sa clientèle diversifiée.

  • 104 associés présents au bureau
  • Plus de 150 ouvriers et techniciens de service sur la route au service de nos clients
  • 17 ingénieurs diplômés travaillant chez Kolostat
  • 27 technologues en mécanique du bâtiment
  • 6 membres de l’ASHRAE
  • 7 professionnels accrédités LEED
  • Les partenaires officiels incluent : Hydro Québec et Énergir
  • Les certifications : CEM, CMVP et RCx

Your Trusted HVAC Experts

Kolostat is a fully integrated mechanical contractor with offices in Montreal and Toronto. Kolostat has been providing high-quality HVAC solutions since 1927.

Kolostat White Papers

Download our latest white papers to stay up to date on HVAC best practice.

Kolostat Case Studies

Want to know you’re in good hands? Check out the latest Kolostat client case studies.

Commercial

HVAC Sevices

Industrial

HVAC Sevices

Institutional

HVAC Sevices

Horticulture

HVAC Sevices

Technology

HVAC Sevices

Commercial

HVAC Sevices

Industrial

HVAC Sevices

Institutional

HVAC Sevices

High Technology

HVAC Sevices

Horticulture

HVAC Sevices

Turnkey World-Class HVAC Design-Build Solutions

Kolostat specializes in all aspects of the mechanical systems that run buildings. Our multidisciplinary team is skilled in delivering bid & spec and design-build projects, as well as providing service and preventive maintenance for your HVAC systems.

Kolostat Acquires MSB Mechanical to Strengthen Canadian HVAC Market Presence

Montreal, QC – June 17th, 2024 – Kolostat Inc. proudly announces the acquisition of MSB Mechanical Ltd., a leading provider of plumbing, heating and HVAC services in the Greater Toronto Area. This strategic move enhances Kolostat’s market position and service...

ASHRAE Conference – Antoine C.-Tardif shared solutions for decarbonizing hot water systems in multi-residential buildings.

A big thank you to ASHRAE Quebec for hosting the dinner conference on March 12th. Our VP of Engineering, Antoine C.-Tardif, shared solutions for decarbonizing hot water systems in multi-residential buildings. The discussion highlighted the crucial role of...

The arrival of new refrigerants

Find attached an interview given by Daniel Robert, ing concerning the issues surrounding the arrival of new refrigerants which will replace R-134a and R-410a as of January 1, 2025. This is a complex issue; Daniel addresses all the questions surrounding the situation....

What is Decarbonization?

Sustainable Development By Daniel Robert, P.Eng The 2015 Paris Agreement has changed the game in global decarbonization efforts. With its long-term goal to limit planetary warming to 1.5°C compared to pre-industrial levels, stakeholders must adopt more robust and...

Refrigerants: it’s the end of the recreation!

By Daniel Robert, Ing, LEED PA. ASHRAE 2022-2023 Society CTTC (Chapter Technology transfert Committee) Chair, Senior VP, Special Project, Kolostat-Krome Inc Photo Credit: JBC Média par Foulques Delbar Over the past few decades, several significant legislative changes...

Kolostat is trusted by

Combustion

Maintenance

Grant Optimization

For close to a century, Kolostat has developed a sought after reputation of excellence and professionalism in the commercial HVAC and industrial fields, including ventilation, piping, combustion, and controls disciplines.

With offices in Montreal and Toronto, Kolostat is proud to be a leader in the HVAC industry. Our in-house expertise, effective project management and competitive prices allow Kolostat to offer the best service on the market to its diverse customer base.

  • 104 Office staff Associates
  • Well over 150 site tradesmen and service technicians on the road serving our clients
  • 17 licensed engineers working at Kolostat
  • 27 building mechanical technologists
  • 6 ASHRAE members
  • 7 LEED Accredited Professionals
  • Official partners include: Hydro Quebec and Énergir
  • Certifications include: CEM, CMVP, and RCx